Our Teachers

Pre-K

Kaitlin Davis

kedavis@caddoschools.org

 vsnzyqv

Hailey Pollard

Hpollard@caddoschools.org

 chbozme

 

Madison Self

mself@caddoschools.org

 o5mngoq

1st Grade

Chrystal Bordelon

cbordelon@caddoschools.org

invxjii

 

Michelle Felicetty

smfelicetty@caddoschools.org

sirklcj

 

Whitney George

Wtidwell@caddoschools.org

lwlsxfp

 

Kayla Greer

kpatton@caddoschools.org

kufhvft

 

JoAnn Horton

jbhorton@caddoschools.org

uhie57z

 

Haley Leggett

hleggett@caddoschools.org

ebxabnu

 

Francetta Richardson

fmrichardson@caddoschools.org

hga2jls

3rd Grade

Bridget Bain (Social Studies)

blbain@caddoschools.org

xnblbwt

Amber Bennett (Math)

ambennett@caddoschools.org

akkzipb

 

Haley Clements (ELA)

hhclements@caddoschools.org   

mmx4bt2

 

Codi Garcia (ELA)

clgarcia@caddoschools.com

e3rsy6g

Alyssa Ivey (Math)

aivey@caddoschools.org

kw46mk5

Michaela Williams (Science)

mawilliams46@caddoschools.org

euhlcm2

5th Grade

Amanda Morgan (Gateway)

ammorgan@caddoschools.org

fe7nvy6

Sarah Barr (ELA)

sbarr@caddoschools.org

GREEN TEAM, Barr’s Homeroom: 2xypuyl

YELLOW TEAM, Price’s Homeroom: zpi5msq

BLUE TEAM, Long’s Homeroom: wrkpbih

 

Brittany Daniels (Social Studies)

bdaniels@caddoschools.org

Daniels' Homeroom: j2dmd6j

Price's Homeroom: rwprnjc

Long's Homeroom: aanf6ab

Landon's Homeroom: bann463

Barr's Homeroom: c3wddjz

Duhon's Homeroom: 2ohksgk

 

Jennifer Duhon (ELA)

Jkduhon@caddoschools.org

Class 1: 2bqpdie

Class 2: 63wp2b6

Class 3: u3cmx5a

 

Caroline Landon (Math)

celandon@caddoschools.org

1st Block (Landon's Homeroom): ztu46ir

2nd Block (Duhon's Homeroom): d5qeupg

3rd Block (McGee's Homeroom): muynuet

 

Kristen Long (Math)

kblong@caddoschools.org

Blue Team – Long’s Homeroom: 5hzuzmi

Green Team – Barr’s Homeroom: 6bv4g6d

Yellow Team – Price’s Homeroom: H4jnpp7

 

Katherine Price

kprice@caddoschools.org

Yellow team, Price ‘s Homeroom: 6jgwacr

Red team, Daniel’s Homeroom: 60vxy2w

Pink team, Landon's Homeroom: wanzgg7

Blue team, Long's Homeroom: 6qg5glv

Orange team, Duhon's Homeroom: rtwj7b3

Green team, Barr's Homeroom: pj7j275

Jamie Brister

jblaborde@caddoschools.org

5th grade Special Education

Middle School ELA

April Butler (6th Grade)

abutler@caddoschools.org

1st Block 2nd-4th Hour: 3r7p2tp

2nd Block 5th-6th Hour: q55bfgk

3rd Block 7th-8th Hour: cd7e7jz

 

Greg Carter (8th Grade)

glcarter@caddoschools.org

1st Block 1st-2nd Hour: pending

2nd Block 3rd-5th Hour: pending

3rd Block 7th-8th Hour: pending

 

Holly Crutchfield (8th Grade)

hacrutchfield@caddoschools.org

1st Block 1st-2nd Hour: 373tdun

2nd Block 3rd-5th Hour: uat7uez

3rd Block 7th-8th Hour: qwnesff

 

Skyler Elie (7th Grade)

sbreaux@caddoschools.org

1st Block 1st-2nd Hour: 27snwyc

2nd Block 3rd-5th Hour: o4zubnx

3rd Block 6th-7th Hour: xxpeaz6

 

Ashley Fuller (6th/7th Grade)

afuller@caddoschools.org

1st Block 1st-2nd Hour: jnxh4se

2nd Block 3rd-5th Hour: blopcni

3rd Block 6th-7th Hour: t32oxvt

 

Angela Gale (6-8 Gifted)

akgale@caddoschools.org

6th and 7th grade: fju4zoq

8th grade: cz6hr2p

Kimberly Garrett (6th Grade)

kmoon@caddoschools.org

1st Block 2nd-4th Hour: dtsjkby

2nd Block 5th-6th Hour: 7shbo7o

3rd Block 7th-8th Hour: vytx6jl

 

Amanda Marks (7th Grade)

kamarks@caddoschools.org

1st Block 1st-2nd Hour: zqvucml

2nd Block 3rd-5th Hour: iife4f2

3rd Block 6th-7th Hour: tk6wklb

 

Julie McClung (7th Grade)

jmmcclung@caddoshools.org

1st Block 1st-2nd Hour: ik6nblm

 

Jonquette Washington (8th Grade)

jewashington@caddoschools.org

1st Block 1st-2nd Hour: xd7q4ka

2nd Block 3rd-5th Hour: 2qxjajl

 

Viki Wayne (6-8 Grade)

vlwayne@caddoschools.org

8th Grade: k4u3yzq

7th Grade: kscyx3t

6th Grade: qu7m7of

Middle School Science

Kassandra Avery (6/7 Grade)

kgatch@caddoschools.org

1st Hour 6th grade: tn563lf

2nd Hour 6th grade: kpegnrz

5th Hour 7th grade: r52v4sq

6th Hour 7th grade: mx42sz6

7th Hour 7th grade: vbds47y

8th Hour 7th grade: jhsisrt

Tracy Callahan (6th Grade)

tecallahan@caddoschools.org

1st Hour 6th grade: yszc2y5

2nd Hour 6th grade: 45b3b6n

5th hour  6th grade: bq75yee

6th Hour  6th grade: chgmsnw

7th hour  6th grade: 7pucm5d

8th hour  6th grade: rruk6ep

 

Kelli McCain (8th Grade)

khendrix@caddoschools.org

1st Hour 8th grade: rgssu64

2nd Hour 8th grade: vuq3ise

5th Hour 8th grade: yxztgrp

6th Hour 8th grade: xbrercq

7th Hour 8th grade: 6nk5wzt

8th Hour 8th grade: wwi2wts

Allyson Peck (7/8 Grade)

aepeck@caddoschools.org

1st/ 2nd Hour 8th grade: 2fh3xqy

5th Hour 7th grade: oudzbui

6th Hour 7th grade: 3k4dp4x

7th Hour 7th grade: mt2nzfl

8th Hour 8th grade: a4f6x3d

Kelvin White (6-8 Grade)

kkwhite@caddoschools.org

Middle School Enrichment

Jordan Edwards (P.E.)

jmedwards@caddoschools.org

6th grade PE 1st hour: msmq2a3

6th grade PE 2nd hour: 6xjojcm

6th grade PE 4th hour: xewmprv

6th grade PE 5th hour: hnaqrt4

6th grade PE 6th hour: 4hx27zc

6th grade PE 7th hour: vzbawsz

 

Rachel Pearson (Art)

rpearson@caddoschools.org

Beginning Art: ti5m7q5

Intermediate Art: jncoagv

Advanced Art: u6a5sn7

Sculpture: fpwoued

Reginald Walker (Music)

rwalker@caddoschools.org

Band: cqlmito

Piano: gdvfjuw

Rebecca Bryan (Music & Drama)

rbryan@caddoschools.org

Choir: kjrpwky

Drama: 5oiw34y

Candace Young (P.E.)

cyoung@caddoschools.org

7th/ 8th grade Girls PE: 23mhqva

Greg Route (P.E.)

Grroute@caddoschools.org

7th/ 8th grade Boys PE: zudhxy6

Angela Gale (Yearbook)

akgale@caddoschools.org

Yearbook: 5jyly3i

Zackery Grant (Strings)

zlgrant@caddoschools.org

4th Hr Middle School Adv. Strings: 33tus6s

2nd Hr Middle School Beg. Strings: wncvjc2

Tonya Tippett (Service)

TTippett@caddoschools.org

1st Hr Quest for Success/School Service: zkvic5x

8th Hr Quest for Success/School Service: a4ig7hy

 

Roberto Martinez (Spanish)

romartinez@caddoschools.org

1st hour Spanish II: ghvshgk

3rd-8th hours Spanish I: 4yvyfqg

Ashley Wood (STEM)

aswood@caddoschools.org

7th Period Adv. STEM: owx5s4o

8th Period STEM: sndibus

James Moss (Talented Art)

jmoss@caddoschools.org

4th Hour Talented Art: dkiqtts

5th Hour Talented Art: krgfpn7

7th Hour Talented Art: 7jmabt3

Curtis Johnson (Computer)

cujohnson@caddoschools.org

Quest for Success/Computers: lwqn3fc

Kelvin White (P.E.)

kkwhite@caddoschools.org

8th Hour PE: 5gkoad6

Joselyn George (SPED)

jggeorge@caddoschools.org

Middle School Special Education

Debra Alexander (Reading)

djalexander@caddoschools.org

Reading Remediation/ Dyslexia Support: vtljbg6

Kindergarten

Tori Bray

tlbray@caddoschools.org

scktilt

 

Ariel Enders

adenders@caddoschools.org

gymmf2j

Michelle Felicetty

smfelicetty@caddoschools.org

sirklcj

 

Shelley Harrell

ssharrell@caddoschools.org

 qu33vz7

 

Megan Higdon

Mwhitlock@caddoschools.org

whj4ms4

Chrissy Holsomback

cholsomback@caddoschools.org

bedavwh

 

Angie Knight

amknight@caddoschools.org

i5zexc2

 

Rochelle Miller

rdmiller@caddoschools.org

 ng4tasq

2nd Grade

Katherine Candler

krcandler@caddoschools.org

rdcjk44

Laura Johnson

ljohnson76@caddoschools.org

72j52yv

Katelyn Beaird

kkbeaird@caddoschools.org

4k2ewev

Ashley Obermeyer

amobermeyer@caddoschools.org

au4ebwl

Amber Pottorff

apottorff@caddoschools.org

3m6oijf

Mary Riggs

mriggs@caddoschools.org

kz4wvhj

 

Angel Sims

asims@caddoschools.org

lavz5ve

 

Heather Underwood

hfunderwood@caddoschools.org

h5lk6l3

4th Grade

Amanda Morgan (Gateway)

ammorgan@caddoschools.org

fe7nvy6

 

Kelli Amos (ELA)

kamos@caddoschools.org

ELA 1st block: mi2mqci

ELA 2nd block: os5fnvm

ELA 3rd block: 37brvjl

 

Shannella Gaines (Math)

slgaines@caddoschools.org

2bgmhaj

 

Darlene Hamilton (Math)

dbhamilton@caddoschools.org

Math - Class 1: fxx2d3h

Math - Class 2: pzycfbr

Math - Class 3: ovq7vmc

 

Windy Holbert (Science)

wholbert@caddoschools.org

Science 1st block, Holbert Homeroom: v7jqyrr

Science 2nd block, White Homeroom: lf3qnlv

Science 3rd block, Hamilton Homeroom: p6s46cz

Science 4th block, Amos Homeroom: 4m535yk

Science 5th block, Morris Homeroom: vcowaji

Science 6th block, Gaines Homeroom: lq2yhpb

 

Sarah Morris (ELA)

smorris@caddoschools.org

White Homeroom: l2otutm

Holbert Homeroom: r3icvsd

Morris Homeroom: tqb3hnp

 

Erika White (Social Studies)

ewhite@caddoschools.org

1st block: 7smwyto

2nd block: nqtegdw

3rd block: p3lu3lt

4th block: ost4hcm

5th block: vggjswo

6th block: pqhv2vp

Elementary Enrichment

Amanda Morgan (Gateway)

ammorgan@caddoschools.org

Emily Williams (Art)

erdelatte@caddoschools.org

rc2uxwv

 

Carmen Minor (Discoveries)

ctminor@caddoschools.org

Ashley Wood (Discoveries)

aswood@caddoschools.org

1st Grade Discoveries: kujlhpj

2nd Grade Discoveries: bl2d3ha

3rd Grade Discoveries: 756ikdm

4th Grade Discoveries: fxbwprs

5th Grade Discoveries: tjsjllw

Frances Butrim (Music, K-2)

fmsheets@caddoschools.org

r3ic6oq

 

Amber Moulton (Music, K-5)

amoulton@caddoschools.org

6ywofpn

 

Reginald Walker (Music, 3-5)

rwalker@caddoschools.org

2qnvmwc

 

Amy Hodge (P.E.)

aahodge@caddoschools.org

Tracy Brawley (P.E.)

tbrawley@caddoschools.org

yvk6mow

James Moss (Talented Art)

jmoss@caddoschools.org

krgfpn7

 

Vada Harris (Library)

vaharris@caddoschools.org

6zt4feh

Middle School Math

Kendall Carthon (6/8 Grade)

kcarthon@caddoschools.org

1st Hour Algebra 1: exhlwa2

2nd Hour Algebra 1: kqscxzq

4th Hour 6th grade: h7syhek

6th Hour 6th grade: dm7dicd

7th Hour 6th grade: 6ondehr

8th Hour 6th grade: 6amloho

 

Denise Darsey (7/8 Grade)

dmdarsey@caddoschools.org

1st Hour Math RTI: kq2eeac

2nd Hour Math RTI: vh3yz2z

3/4th Hour Math RTI: pycnvu6

6th Hour 8th grade: flss3uj

7th Hour 8th grade: muyiuuv

8th Hour 8th grade: eimujkk

 

Ecotry Fuller (8th Grade)

eafuller@caddoschools.org

1st Hour 8th grade: 6z67gr3

2nd Hour 8th grade: rfp2nqc

4th Hour 8th grade: yh7h24t

6th Hour 8th grade: 52tmxgy

 

Kimberly Goree (6th Grade)

kgoree@caddoschools.org

6th Grade Math RTI: icaxqm2

 

Laura Gregg (6-8 Grade)

llwilson@caddoschools.org

6th Grade Math: 3sqypv3

7th Grade Math: edcgc2j

8th Grade Math: 5yf5z5l

 

Schbrett Myers (7th Grade)

schlewis@caddoschools.org

7th Grade Math: yy7x4py

 

Jonquette Washington (7/8 Grade)

jewashington@caddoschools.org

7th/ 8th grade Math RTI: h2daq2y

 

Tracy Weems (6/7 Grade)

taweems@caddoschool.org

1st Hour 6th grade: mp44bep

2nd Hour 6th grade: oxuxkgp

4th Hour 6th grade: negcrqk

6th Hour 6th grade: fduaatl

7th Hour 7th grade ADV: 3itnxhx

8th Hour 7th grade ADV: jq3agmk

Middle School Social Studies

Ecotry Fuller (8th Grade)

eafuller@caddoschools.org

7th Hour LA History: vbw3juc

8th Hour LA History: q2hpkh5

Melanie Matthews (6/7 Grade)

mdmatthews@caddoschools.org

6th Hour World History: wyyffqj

8th Hour World History: s7ddomb

1st Hour Am. History: ligsocc

2nd Hour Am. History: rzq2cpf

3/4th Hour Am. History: umc764k

5th Hour Am. History: bxxucyh

Julie McClung (7th Grade)

jmmclung@caddoschools.org

4th hour Am. History: x35etka

5th hour Am. History: syru2ty

6th hour Am. History: ol7iu5s

8th hour Am. History: 6olw75j

Shannon Smith (8th Grade)

SLSmith@caddoschools.org

1st Hour LA History: cprykea

2nd Hour LA History: uy7tc4g

4th Hour LA History: jmeowfx

5th Hour LA History: 4cygtbt

6th Hour LA History: 543sf7i

8th Hour  LA History: rhklrg7

Jennifer Williams (6th Grade)

jswilliams@caddoschools.org

6th grade World History: uqfxhnd

Kelvin White (6-8 Grade)

kkwhite@caddoschools.org

1st Hour Social Studies: rylgdqe

4th-6th Hour Social Studies/ Science: pending

Middle School Library

Tonya Tippett 

TTippett@caddoschools.org

Library Wayne 8th Gr: 2drrgbk

Library Wayne 7th Grade: xbo2hd5

Library Wayne 6th Grade: 4wxl6fq

Library Gale 8th Grade: ujvxrnm

Library Gale 6th/7th Grade: zuankjg

Library Washington 8th Grade: wsxwop3

Library Crutchfield 8th Grade: f2dy6x5

Library Elie 7th Grade: lsvfpl6

Library Carter 8th Grade: nlevhbo

Library A. Fuller 7th Grade: yeei45z

Library Marks 7th Grade: mgth3f4

Library McClung 7th Grade: mqt5axh

Library Garrett 6th Grade: 25nqsc5

Library Butler 6th Grade: dr2zhej

 

Walnut Hill Elementary/Middle School

School Hours: 7:18 - 2:55

(318) 687-6610 Fax: (318) 364-3361

9360 Woolworth Rd, Shreveport, LA 71129, USA

©2016 by Walnut Hill Elementary/Middle School. Proudly created with Wix.com